I don’t know what to do as far as finding a job.

Do I keep applying to jobs I don’t hear back from and don’t think I will get or do I go back to school yet again? For now I’m thinking I will look for an admin type job to do while I look for something else. Then I can go to VCC and do a lab assistant course then work at that for a while then apply to BCIT Clinical Genetics once I’m a bit older and more experienced. Then I would get to go to school for 10 more months and pay a lot more money, but in the end I’d be a Medical Laboratory Technologist which pays a fairly decent wage. Decisions decisions.

To think I thought the hard part (school) was over. An alternate plan would be to delay the growing up and getting a good job thing to do something fun where I can meet more people. Advice is welcome.

