Sorry, it’s one of those hangover days where you can’t do much physically but mentally it’s all go.

Don’t you hate when you think you have everything all figured out, your plans are set and then something (or a bit of everything) happens to make you reconsider it all and wonder whether you will be happy in the end if you keep on as you are? Grr.

Maybe its the warmer climate,
maybe i’m a smarter primate,
maybe its the beer i’m drinking,
maybe i’ve stopped over thinking,
baby you’re the words and chapters,
the sweetness in the morning after,
you are the cry that turns to laughter,
you’re the hope that ends disaster.’

I need this album on this computer!

I was hoping that I would be through all the uncertainty by now. Maybe being in a different country just makes you think differently? What kind of person do I really want to be, will I make a difference in the world however small or just keep trying to please myself and think only of myself?

Does anything really matter in the end anyway? Just don’t want to have any regrets.

Ok enough vague rambling maybe I should just write down what’s really going on in my head then throw it away so no one sees.

