And it couldn't be more depressing.

3 hours of breaks and 4 hours of class in one day. I just really can't stand being there anymore.  How is it that I've been there for 2 years now and I don't know a single person in any of my classes? Sure there are people I recognize from other classes but no one I talk to. Am I really that anti social or what? I guess I'm just not good at making friends in that setting, if it's a lab where you get to talk to people then I usually meet people. Maybe SFU really is that unfriendly. I guess I've gotten kind of used to just going to classes and doing my own thing and talking to people just takes too much effort. Either way, I don't like it, and I want it to be over as quickly as possible.

August 12th, where are you????

At least I went to the gym today, 30min bike, 20 min elliptical and 10 min treadmill walking. Gonna really get in the best shape of my life this time, before it's too late. 

