I have the worst one right now. Well obviously it's not bad enough to keep me from posting. Maybe I shouldn't have gone to the gym and out for a run before my 4 hr shift at my running up and down the stairs job. A guy was wearing a Belfast Giants jersey at the game tonight, very cool, almost as cool as me when I wore it. Didn't get a chance to say anything to him though.

I really don't understand why some people have to be grumpy bitches. I understand everyone is not in the best mood at all times but I think there are just some things you shouldn't bring to work. If I'm not in a good mood I won't go to work and take it out on someone, I'll be my usual friendly self. Why is that idea so hard for some people to grasp?

Went out for Chinese food after work, after that and dim sum yesterday I'm definitley discovering my Asian-ness, though I did request an order of flied lice since I'm not brave enough for jellyfish or 'organ soup' yet.